Reviews

Hi Dave, please find attached some of the old reviews we got on different sites in both languages that I would like to add to my new review section in the new site

English Reviews

 

Mike Bellemare reviewed Vitrerie Des Sources — 5 star    (From Facebook)
December 6, 2016 · 
Honestly, i've been to other places and nothing compares the quality and service you get from Vitrerie des Sources. Staff is beyond helpful, polite and best of all professional. This is the kind of place you keep in mind and go back to.
 Thanks!

Magdalena Klima reviewed Vitrerie Des Sources — 5 star    (From Facebook)
January 18, 2017 · 
I am very happy to have been referred to Vitrerie des sources. Alex and his team are very professional and were able to replace my shattered glass in a timely manner. 
I will definitely be a returning customer and will refer Vitrerie des sources to my family and friends.
Keep up the great work and thank you!! 

Nabila  (From Houzz)
Relationship - Client
Project Date - August 2018

Project Price - N/A
I had Vitrerie Des Sources changing one of my rooms' glass windows (about 8 ) and they did a great job. Alex was very helpful and knowledgeable as to what to do and what to expect to get more energy efficiency to that room. They were also very clean and methodic in their work. I will definitely hire them again for any job I have in my house related to glass and would recommend them for any friend or relatives. Thank you Alex for your great job and looking forward to working with you again.

Jeff Tierney (From Houzz) 
Relationship - Client
Project Date - May 2018
Project Price - $1,000 - $9,999
Alex and his assistant did a fantastic job repairing several difficult windows that had fogged up. Many window companies told me that there was no way to repair them, they had to be replaced even though they were only about 15 years old. 2 had half moon shapes on the top and the other was a garden window with 4 panes. He examined all our windows and told us what he would do and how. They left the site in perfect condition with windows I could see through perfectly for about 1/4 - 1/3 the replacement price. Very happy


Lorne Bessner  (From Houzz)
Relationship - Client
Project Date - September 2017
Project Price - $1,000 - $9,999
My wife and I have worked with Alex, the owner of Viterie des Sources on a number of occasions now, and all projects have been handled very professionelly and competively. The work done on changing our windows was done without fault, and beyond our expectations. We highly reccommend this great communitysupplier.

HU-264242522  (From Houzz)
Relationship - Client
Project Date - May 2018
Project Price - $1,000 - $9,999
Alex, thank you so much for the amazing work! Absolutely perfect!! Contrary to many bad experiences we’ve had in the past with other contractors, you and your team gave us hope that there’s still good people that are true to there word! And for that, Thank You! The costume glass shower door and walls were cut to perfection and your team did a perfect job at installation! We highly, highly recommend vitrerie des sources and Alex’s team! Tim & Céline

Micheline Nasra (From Houzz)
Relationship - Client
Project Date - September 2015
Project Price - less than $1,000
We hired Vitrerie des Sources because of Alex himself. Although the estimate was higher than 2 other companies, we had confidence and we wanted to help out small local business. We ended up by having way much more than expected. The quality of the work and the quality of the product is outstanding! I had another company telling me that my shower should not be an aquarium, that it was OK to have some leaks outside the shower. Well, NO, untrue. I was in a hotel where the shower was not well sealed, it is ennoying and YES, dangerous, because you can slip outside getting out of the shower. When you remodel your bathroom, dont get cheap with the Shower. It makes all the difference.

 

 


bizzzjet (From Houzz)
Relationship - Client
Project Date - March 2013
Project Price - $1,000 - $9,999
I have used Alex's (Vitrerie ders Sources) services on numerous occasions and have always been very satisfied with the quality and professionalism he offers. He always offers a realistic delivery date the he adheres to. I highly recommend his services to anyone needing any type of glass work.

Renovations DAMASCO Inc   (From Houzz)
Relationship - Colleague
Project Date - March 2018
Project Price - less than $1,000
As a general contractor, one of our challenges is to find competent, professional and all around honest and good people to work with who have the same passion and respect for their work and clients. Alex is one of those people; he pays attention to detail and is very professional and courteous. We have collaborated on several projects.

deborahobx  (From Houzz)
Relationship - Client
Project Date - July 2011
Project Price - $1,000 - $9,999
I have used the services of Vitrerie Des Sources for a bathroom renovation. Alex was very helpful with his advice. His workers were very professional and I am thrilled with the outcome. Not only did he install my large glass shower, he also gave me advice on what style mirror I should have over the vanity, which he made and installed. I was so happy with the quality of the work, I referred them to my mom when she had her bathroom re-done.

Sue PouliotSueP  (From Google)   5 Stars
2 years ago-
Alex at Vitrerie des Sources is amazingly professional and full of expert advise! He's helped me with several projects now, his attention to detail and will to satisfy the customer really sets him apart! 
Thanks Alex!

 

Anita Lau  (From Google)   5 Stars
3 years ago-
I hired Alex to install customized mirrors in my new home. He is punctual, friendly and always makes sure I am satisfied with his work. I had an issue with one of the mirrors, Alex came back to replace it at no cost. I highly recommend Vitrerie des Sources for any mirror/glass work and wouldn't hesitate to hire him again in the future.

Will Chen   (From Google)   5 Stars
1 year ago-

Although I only went there for a small job (most other stores won't even waste time making it), I received excellent care from Alex and his colleague, the prices are very competitive as well! 

Will definitely return for my future projects.

Joel David Bondoc
4 months ago-   (From Google)   5 Stars
Mr. Alex is wonderful and very honest. The price is very fair and the quality of work is great. I had an issue with one of the window panels and Alex came back to replace it with no questions asked. Very satisfied and I would definitely hire him again. I highly recommend Vitrerie Des Sources! Thank you Mr. Alex and your staff for the great service!


French Reviews


Yves-Alain Hémon  (From Linkedin)
Product Manager at Ministère de la santé et des services sociaux
March 5, 2012, Yves-Alain was a client of Alex’s
J'ai beaucoup apprécié le travail et le service d'Alex Karagueuzian. Ses suivis étaient toujours précis et rigoureux, son service impécable et très sympathique, son travail de grande qualité et le tout à un prix très compétitif ! Je le recommande très sincèrement.


Regina Hernandez  (From Linkedin)
Coordonnatrice des ventes chez PayFacto
March 22, 2012, Alex worked with Regina in the same group
J'ai eu le plaisir de travailler avec Alex pendant trois ans il est une personne extraordinaire car il aime: -Travailler en équipe -Trouver des pistes de solutions -Apporter des nouvelles idées -Etre un excellent médiateur entre deux départements C'est un excellent coéquipier!

 


Louis Paradis (From Google)   5 Stars
1 review
a year ago-
Nous avons fait changer 5 fenêtres thermos par la compagnie Vitrerie des Sources et le service a été rapide, très professionnel et courtois. Alex ne fait pas faire des travaux inutiles, il connaît bien son métier et les conseils sont pertinents. Très bon prix et nous sommes satisfaits du travail accompli. Nous n’hésitons pas à vous le recommander fortement, vous ne serez pas déçu. Louis
 

© 2020 by Vitrerie Des Sources.

Happily Created by LetsDesignYourSite.com.

Vitrerie Des Sources

  • social_square_green_128px
  • google-new-logo-1030x541
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn